ADMINISTRATION 

Mission:

"To encourage students, levels kindergarten-twelfth grade, to reach his/her full academic potential while enhancing his/her personal growth to its fullest."

 

Vision:

"North New Summit School will become the leader in Mississippi for providing exceptional and innovative educational services for students with diverse learning styles."

Sarah Perkins

Admissions Director

sperkins@newsummitschool.com

Cheryl Saffle

Instructional Coach

csaffle@newsummitschool.com

Zach New

Executive Director

znew@nlr-sd.com

John Mosley

Principal

jmosley@northnewsummit.com

Sherry Toole

Counselor

stoole@northnewsummit.com 

Susan Griffith

Counselor

sgriffith@northnewsummit.com

Natalie McLellan

Student Services

nmclellan@northnewsummit.com

Doris Long

Financial Clerk & Tuition

dlong@northnewsummit.com

Gay Mangum

Online Coordinator

gmangum@northnewsummit.com

Jerrika Goss

Administrative Assistant

jgoss@northnewsummit.com

Keith Davis 

Headmaster

kdavis@northnewsummit.com

Jake Winter

Compliance Manager 

jwinter@nlr-sd.com

Jeanine Pickering

Marketing Director

jpickering@nlr-sd.com

Pam Barham

Human Resources

pbarham@mscec.org

Alyssa Dillon

External Affairs

adillon@nlr-sd.com

Brant Bennett

IT Director

bbennett@nlr-sd.com

Matthew Moore

IT Coordinator

mmoore@northnewsummit.com

Susan Floyd

Career Programs Coordinator

sfloyd@northnewsummit.com

© 2019 by New Learning Resources School District