ADMINISTRATION 

Mission:

"To encourage students, levels kindergarten-twelfth grade, to reach his/her full academic potential while enhancing his/her personal growth to its fullest."

 

Vision:

"North New Summit School will become the leader in Mississippi for providing exceptional and innovative educational services for students with diverse learning styles."

Keith Davis

Headmaster

kdavis@northnewsummit.com

John Mosley

Principal/History Instructor

jmosley@northnewsummit.com

Sherry Toole

Elementary Counselor

stoole@northnewsummit.com 

Susan Griffith

Middle/High School Counselor

sgriffith@northnewsummit.com

Natalie McLellan

Student Services

nmclellan@northnewsummit.com

Doris Long

Financial Clerk & Tuition

dlong@northnewsummit.com

Gay Mangum

Online Coordinator

gmangum@northnewsummit.com

Jerrika Goss

Administrative Assistant

jgoss@northnewsummit.com

Matthew Moore

IT Coordinator

mmoore@northnewsummit.com

Susan Floyd

Career Programs Coordinator

sfloyd@northnewsummit.com

© 2019 by New Learning Resources School District