TEACHERS 

Mission:

"To encourage students, levels kindergarten-twelfth grade, to reach his/her full academic potential while enhancing his/her personal growth to its fullest."

 

Vision:

"North New Summit School will become the leader in Mississippi for providing exceptional and innovative educational services for students with diverse learning styles."

Kacey Reeser

Resource Instructor

kreeser@northnewsummit.com

 

Stella Moses​

Dyslexia Therapist

smoses@northnewsummit.com

 

Tisha Frazier

Dyslexia Therapist

tfrazier@northnewsummit.com

 

Beth Cook 

Dyslexia Therapist

bcook@northnewsummit.com

Nathan Wright

Physical Education

nwright@northnewsummit.com

 

John Mosley

History

jmosley@northnewsummit.com

 

Comtrice Ingram

Health

cingram@northnewsummit.com

 

Margie Muse

Career & History

mmuse@northnewsummit.com 

 

Tori Hadden

High School English

sgriffith@northnewsummit.com

 

Pam Burns

High School Math 

pburns@northnewsummit.com

 

Amanda Parker

High School Science & Career

aparker@northnewsummit.com

 

Bridgette Brown

Middle School

bbrown@northnewsummit.com

 

Sharon Draper

Middle School 

sdraper@northnewsummit.com

 

Emmie Daugherty

Lower Elementary

edaugherty@northnewsummit.com

 

Marla McLellan

Music Instructor

mmclellan@northnewsummit.com

 

 

Mandy Randall

Middle School

mrandall@northnewsummit.com

Heather Williams

Art & High School

hwilliams@northnewsummit.com

Freda MacIntosh

Middle & High School

fmacintosh@northnewsummit.com

Judy Mosley

Resource Instructor

jmosley@northnewsummit.com

Brenda Pleasants

Upper Elementary

bpleasants@northnewsummit.com

Marly Phillips

Middle Elementary

mphillips@northnewsummit.com

Ann Bratton

Middle Elementary

abratton@northnewsummit.com

Eva Christian

Lower Elementary 

echristian@northnewsummit.com

Melanie Strain

Special Needs

mstrain@northnewsummit.com

© 2019 by New Learning Resources School District