TEACHERS 

Resource and Special Needs:

Tisha Frazier

Dyslexia Therapist

tfrazier@northnewsummit.com

Tori Haddon

Project Search

thaddon@northnewsummit.com

Debbie Malouf

Special Needs

dmalouf@northnlr-sd.com

Stella Moses​

Dyslexia Therapist

smoses@northnewsummit.com

 

Margie Muse

Career & Resource 

mmuse@northnewsummit.com 

Kacey Reeser

Resource Instructor

kreeser@northnewsummit.com

Melanie Strain

Special Needs

mstrain@northnewsummit.com

Elementary:

Ann Bratton

Elementary Math

abratton@northnewsummit.com

Emmie Daugherty

Lower Elementary 

edaugherty@northnewsummit.com

Elizabeth Hardin

Lower Elementary 

ehardin@northnewsummit.com

Heather Harris

Elementary Science & Social Studies

hharris@northnewsummit.com

Brenda Pleasants

Elementary Language Arts 

bpleasants@northnewsummit.com

Middle School:

Felicia Brooks

Middle School History

fbrooks@northnewsummit.com

Bridgette Brown

Middle School English 

bbrown@northnewsummit.com

 

Sharon Draper

Middle School Reading 

sdraper@northnewsummit.com

 

Marly Phillips

Middle School Math

mphillips@northnewsummit.com

Mandy Randall

Middle School Science

mrandall@northnewsummit.com

High School:

Bridgette Brown

Middle School English 

bbrown@northnewsummit.com

Pam Burns

High School Math 

pburns@northnewsummit.com

Comtrice Ingram

Culinary Arts/Health 

cingram@northnewsummit.com

Freda MacIntosh

High School Science 

fmacintosh@northnewsummit.com

John Mosley

High School History

jmosley@northnewsummit.com

Heather Williams

Art & English

hwilliams@northnewsummit.com

 

© 2020 by New Learning Resources School District