TEACHERS 

Kacey Reeser

Resource Instructor

kreeser@northnewsummit.com

 

Stella Moses​

Dyslexia Therapist

smoses@northnewsummit.com

 

Tisha Frazier

Dyslexia Therapist

tfrazier@northnewsummit.com

 

Beth Cook 

Dyslexia Therapist

bcook@northnewsummit.com

Nathan Wright

Physical Education

nwright@northnewsummit.com

Heather Harris

Teacher Assistant

hharris@northnewsummit.com

Caroline Haley

Title 1 Tutor

chaley@northnewsummit.com

Janice Aust

Title 1 Tutor

jaust@northnewsummit.com 

 

John Mosley

History

jmosley@northnewsummit.com

 

Comtrice Ingram

Culinary Arts/Health 

cingram@northnewsummit.com

 

Margie Muse

Career & Resource 

mmuse@northnewsummit.com 

 

Tori Hadden

High School English

sgriffith@northnewsummit.com

 

Pam Burns

High School Math 

pburns@northnewsummit.com

 

Bridgette Brown

Middle School English/History 

bbrown@northnewsummit.com

 

Sharon Draper

Middle School Reading 

sdraper@northnewsummit.com

 

Emmie Daugherty

Lower Elementary

edaugherty@northnewsummit.com

 

Marla McLellan

Music Instructor

mmclellan@northnewsummit.com

 

Felicia Brooks

Middle School Science

fbrooks@northnewsummit.com

Marla McLellan

Music Instructor

mmclellan@northnewsummit.com

Mandy Randall

Middle School Math/History 

mrandall@northnewsummit.com

Heather Williams

Art & Computer 

hwilliams@northnewsummit.com

Freda MacIntosh

High School Science 

fmacintosh@northnewsummit.com

Judy Mosley

Resource Instructor

jmosley@northnewsummit.com

Brenda Pleasants

Upper Elementary 

bpleasants@northnewsummit.com

Marly Phillips

Middle Elementary

mphillips@northnewsummit.com

Ann Bratton

Middle Elementary

abratton@northnewsummit.com

Eva Christian

Lower Elementary 

echristian@northnewsummit.com

Elizabeth Hardin

Lower Elementary 

ehardin@northnewsummit.com

Emmie Daugherty

Lower Elementary 

edaugherty@northnewsummit.com

Melanie Strain

Special Needs

mstrain@northnewsummit.com

© 2019 by New Learning Resources School District